Horning's Hideout
North Plains, OR

Show Notes
  • Down a River features Billy solo.

    Catfish John and Temperance Reel with Billy, Keith and Kang only.

    First time played: Until the Music's Over with Jason on drums, Travis on bass, Keith on acoustic guitar and Billy on electric guitar.

    When I Paint My Masterpiece with Keith on electric guitar/vocals and Billy on bass.

    Metered Man features Kyle solo.

    Ceremonial 3rd set with Jamie Janover on percussion.

    Texas with Pauline Lamb on vocals

    Best Feeling with Lynx on beat box and Josh Clauson from Flowmotion on guitar.

Fans who bought this also bought:

Get the String Cheese Incident Newsletter